How my algorithm works (input with Xcode, output in terminal) 

05/23/2022
  • So, in this video you can see the core of my program, which determines from a photo both in real time and offline, everything that is written by the user and transferred to this code. AI reads the code and understands what is in front of it. I created in the code the identification of my painting, which he knows and as you already know from the previous post, not all cells are occupied :)
  • I also prepared photos (in the library "pictures"), that will be determined by AI. in the first case, why everything was created successfully - there was only one signature and it was written almost the same as the source code, which proves the output of the program.
  • However, in the second case, the algorithm did not accept my paintings. Firstly, there were many of them, and secondly, they were different (different widths and line sizes). What you can see at the very end of the video.
  • I can proudly say that it was not in vain that I spent all my free time on this development XD
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started